Menu

DSfN Board 2018/19

Jesper F. Bastlund, Treasurer

Director of Translational Biology
H.Lundbeck A/S
Ottiliavej 9
2500 Valby, Denmark
E-mail: jfb@lundbeck.com

Maiken Nedergaard, President

Professor
University of Copenhagen
Center for Translational Neuromedicine
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
Nørre Allé 14 (24.3)
2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark
Email: nedergaard@sund.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 93 56 53 13

Anders Nykjær

Professor
Aarhus University
Department of Biomedicine
Danish Research Institute of Translational Neuroscience - DANDRITE
Ole Worms Allé, bldg. 1171
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark
Email: an@biomed.au.dk
Telephone: +45 28992384

Åsa Fex Svenningsen

Asociate Professor
University of Southern Denmark
Institute for Molecular Medicine
Neurobiology Research
J.B. Winsløws Vej 21, 1st floor
Dk-5000 Odense, Denmark
E-mail: aasvenningsen@health.sdu.dk
Phone: +45 6550 3812

Anders Fink-Jensen

Professor
University of Copenhagen
Psychiatric Centre Copenhagen
Department of Neuroscience
E-mail: anders.fink-jensen@regionh.dk
Telephone: +45 338647072 / +45 22755843

Simon Glerup, Secretary

Associate professor
Department of Biomedicine
Danish Research Institute of Translational Neuroscience - DANDRITE
Ole Worms Allé 3, building 1171, 325
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark
E-mail: glerup@biomed.au.dk
Mobile: +4551221727

Tiit Illimar Mathiesen

Clinical Professor
Department of Clinical Medicine
Blegdamsvej 3
2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark
E-mail: tiit.illimar.mathiesen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 31 88
Mobile: +46 73 96 61 858

Ole Kiehn

Professor
University of Copenhagen
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
Department of Neuroscience
Maersk Tower, room 07.04.54
Blegdamsvej 3
DK-2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark
Email: ole.kiehn@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 93565963